I Have Started Blogging!

Hi everyone, I am so glad that you stumbled upon my blog. You have the opportunity now to look a little deeper into my world. But, this blog is not specifically just about me. My intentions for this blog is to glorify the one that has given me the opportunity to glorify Him. I am here to encourage, to testify, and to write about things that are on my heart.

What is the point of this?

I think that Christians can edify others by sharing experiences that they have had on their daily walk with God. I want to be that person to you. I want to be that person that I have always dreamed of being. I want to shed light into this dark, dark, dark world. I want to share hope. I want to share my heart.

If you benefit at all from any of my blog posts, please feel free to leave a comment. I love to see if my journey in life has been an influence to you. If you have any questions at all concerning my posts or my beliefs, please do not hesitate to ask! Gods richest blessing to you all.

For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have eternal life. (John 3:16)

Soli Deo Gloria,

Julie

Leave a comment